Arkansas Association of Women Lawyers (AAWL)

                              Join us for AAWL's March Meeting!

                           Panel Discussion with the Candidates
                                   for Little Rock District Judge

                                        LaTonya Laird Austin
                                         JaNan Arnold Davis
                                                Peggy Egan
                                            Melanie Martin
 Friday, March 2, 2018
12:00-1:00 pm
Arkansas Bar Center
2224 Cottondale Lane
Little Rock, AR 72202
Reservations are requested by 12 noon on Thursday, March 1st.
Cost is $12 for members and $15 for non-members.
Make your reservation by emailing 
or make your payment online below.

                                                   AAWL March 2nd Meeting Attendees

***********IMPORTANT NOTICE***********

It's time to renew your AAWL membership or join AAWL for 2018!

You can get more details and pay online for your membership here: 

                          ESCAPE ROOM SOCIAL EVENT

When: April 12th at 5:30 pm

Cost: $25 per person (members or non-members)
            *Pre-payment is mandatory. Please pay via PayPal below.

Where: Central Arkansas Escape Rooms
                108 West F Street
                North Little Rock, AR

                                                       AAWL April 12th Event Attendees
Website Builder