Arkansas Association of Women Lawyers (AAWL)

Contact AAWL

PO Box 95
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-0095

General Information:
Meeting/Event Reservations:

2017-2018 Executive Board

President: Beverly Brister
Past-President: Jamie Dempsey
Vice President/President-Elect: Annie Depper
Secretary: Valerie Kelly
Parliamentarian: Tabitha McNulty
Treasurer: Kate Lachowsky

2017-2018 Standing Committees

Communications: Casey Rockwell
Continuing Legal Education: Sherrie Norwood
Development: Delena Hurst
Education: Tracey Dennis
Meetings: Jamie Dempsey
Membership: Amber Bagley
Mentorship: Amber Davis-Tanner
Scholarship: Rejena Grotjohn
Social: Michael Harrison

For a list of Board Members' duties and email addresses, click here.

Website Builder